All you need to know about ski holidays by train

London to Annecy by Eurostar + TGV (Sat and Sun)

“Here are return rail fares (updated everyday) from London. To view more price options and book, just click the link next to the appropriate journey in the table below. This will take you to our booking partner site, Loco2, whose prices are exactly the same as booking directly with Eurostar or with Voyages SNCF.”


London to Annecy by Eurostar + TGV (Saturdays)

Ski resorts served: La Clusaz, Le Grand Bornand

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
22 Dec 2018 Sat 29 Dec 2018 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 11th Oct
29 Dec 2018 Sat 05 Jan 2019 Sat Annecy £368 £258 View and book
05 Jan 2019 Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sat Annecy £178 £125 View and book
12 Jan 2019 Sat 19 Jan 2019 Sat Annecy £153 £107 View and book
19 Jan 2019 Sat 26 Jan 2019 Sat Annecy £153 £107 View and book
26 Jan 2019 Sat 02 Feb 2019 Sat Annecy £138 £97 View and book
02 Feb 2019 Sat 09 Feb 2019 Sat Annecy £193 £135 View and book
09 Feb 2019 Sat 16 Feb 2019 Sat Annecy £223 £156 View and book
16 Feb 2019 Sat 23 Feb 2019 Sat Annecy £368 £258 View and book
23 Feb 2019 Sat 02 Mar 2019 Sat Annecy £468 £328 View and book
02 Mar 2019 Sat 09 Mar 2019 Sat Annecy £390 £273 View and book
09 Mar 2019 Sat 16 Mar 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 4th Dec
16 Mar 2019 Sat 23 Mar 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 4th Dec
23 Mar 2019 Sat 30 Mar 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 4th Dec
30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On Sale 3rd Jan
06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On Sale 3rd Jan

Outbound (Saturdays)