All you need to know about ski holidays by train

London to Annecy by Eurostar + TGV (Sat and Sun)

“Here are return rail fares (updated everyday) from London. To view more price options and book, just click the link next to the appropriate journey in the table below. This will take you to our booking partner site, Loco2, whose prices are exactly the same as booking directly with Eurostar or with Voyages SNCF.”


London to Annecy by Eurostar + TGV (Saturdays)

Ski resorts served: La Clusaz, Le Grand Bornand

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
30 Mar 2019 Sat 06 Apr 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On Sale 3rd Jan
06 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On Sale 3rd Jan
07 Dec 2019 Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 10th Oct
14 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 10th Oct
21 Dec 2019 Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 10th Oct
28 Dec 2019 Sat 04 Jan 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 10th Oct
04 Jan 2020 Sat 11 Jan 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 10th Oct
11 Jan 2020 Sat 18 Jan 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
18 Jan 2020 Sat 25 Jan 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
25 Jan 2020 Sat 01 Feb 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
01 Feb 2020 Sat 08 Feb 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
08 Feb 2020 Sat 15 Feb 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
15 Feb 2020 Sat 22 Feb 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
22 Feb 2020 Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
29 Feb 2020 Sat 07 Mar 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 5th Nov
07 Mar 2020 Sat 14 Mar 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 3rd Dec
14 Mar 2020 Sat 21 Mar 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 3rd Dec
21 Mar 2020 Sat 28 Mar 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On sale 3rd Dec
28 Mar 2020 Sat 04 Apr 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On Sale 3rd Jan
04 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020 Sat Annecy ... ... On Sale 3rd Jan

Outbound (Saturdays)