All you need to know about ski holidays by train

London to Moutiers, Aime and Bourg St Maurice by overnight Eurostar Ski train (Fri)

“Here are return rail fares (updated everyday) from London. To view more price options and book, just click the link next to the appropriate journey in the table below. This will take you to our booking partner site, Loco2, whose prices are exactly the same as booking directly with Eurostar or with Voyages SNCF.”


London to Moutiers by overnight Eurostar Ski Train

Resorts served: Courchevel, La Tania, Les Menuires, Meribel, Valmorel, Val Thorens

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
21 Dec 2018 Fri 29 Dec 2018 Sat Moutiers £252 £176 View and book
28 Dec 2018 Fri 05 Jan 2019 Sat Moutiers £412 £288 View and book
04 Jan 2019 Fri 12 Jan 2019 Sat Moutiers £198 £139 View and book
11 Jan 2019 Fri 19 Jan 2019 Sat Moutiers £198 £139 View and book
18 Jan 2019 Fri 26 Jan 2019 Sat Moutiers £210 £147 View and book
25 Jan 2019 Fri 02 Feb 2019 Sat Moutiers £252 £176 View and book
01 Feb 2019 Fri 09 Feb 2019 Sat Moutiers £268 £188 View and book
08 Feb 2019 Fri 16 Feb 2019 Sat Moutiers £178 £125 View and book
15 Feb 2019 Fri 23 Feb 2019 Sat Moutiers £476 £333 View and book
22 Feb 2019 Fri 02 Mar 2019 Sat Moutiers £150 £105 View and book
01 Mar 2019 Fri 09 Mar 2019 Sat Moutiers £178 £125 View and book
08 Mar 2019 Fri 16 Mar 2019 Sat Moutiers £210 £147 View and book
15 Mar 2019 Fri 23 Mar 2019 Sat Moutiers £198 £139 View and book
22 Mar 2019 Fri 30 Mar 2019 Sat Moutiers £164 £115 View and book
29 Mar 2019 Fri 06 Apr 2019 Sat Moutiers £252 £176 View and book
05 Apr 2019 Fri 13 Apr 2019 Sat Moutiers ... ... On sale mid July

London to Bourg St Maurice by overnight Eurostar Ski Train

Outbound DOW Return DOW End Station Adult return Child return Book journey
21 Dec 2018 Fri 29 Dec 2018 Sat Bourg St Maurice £252 £176 View and book
28 Dec 2018 Fri 05 Jan 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £412 £288 View and book
04 Jan 2019 Fri 12 Jan 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £198 £139 View and book
11 Jan 2019 Fri 19 Jan 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £198 £139 View and book
18 Jan 2019 Fri 26 Jan 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £210 £147 View and book
25 Jan 2019 Fri 02 Feb 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £252 £176 View and book
01 Feb 2019 Fri 09 Feb 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £268 £188 View and book
08 Feb 2019 Fri 16 Feb 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £178 £125 View and book
15 Feb 2019 Fri 23 Feb 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £476 £333 View and book
22 Feb 2019 Fri 02 Mar 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £150 £105 View and book
01 Mar 2019 Fri 09 Mar 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £178 £125 View and book
08 Mar 2019 Fri 16 Mar 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £210 £147 View and book
15 Mar 2019 Fri 23 Mar 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £198 £139 View and book
22 Mar 2019 Fri 30 Mar 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £164 £115 View and book
29 Mar 2019 Fri 06 Apr 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice £252 £176 View and book
05 Apr 2019 Fri 13 Apr 2019 Sat Bourg St Maurice ... ... On sale mid July

Outbound (Fridays)
19:45
 
London St. Pancras
   
Ashford International 20:28
   
Moutiers 05:33
   
Aime la Plagne 05:57
06:16
 
Bourg St Maurice

 

Notes: “On the inbound journey, you cannot board the Eurostar Ski Train at Aime la Plagne.  This is because they don’t have the passport control/security check there. So you have to board at Bourg St Maurice or Moutiers.  For this reason, you can’t buy a return ticket on the Eurostar Ski Train from London to Aime la Plagne. Book to Bourg St Maurice, instead.”